Skip to product information
1 of 4

Divine Journey Boutique

7 Crystal Chakra Set

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 7 chakra crystal set comes with seven crystals to help you balance your seven chakras. The crystals included are:

Amethyst for the Crown Chakra

Lapis Lazuli for the Third Eye

Amazonite for the Throat Chakra

Rose Quartz for the Heart Chakra

Golden Rutile Quartz for the Solar Plexus Chakra

Carnelian (Standard) or Red Jasper (Upgraded) for the Sacral Chakra

Hematite for the Root Chakra

Also you can get an upgraded set with two selenite tumblies included to hold in your hands during your chakra meditation practice.

May the kit you choose serve you well.

*Please note: As it is a natural stone, no two will be alike. Natural stones have varying shades, line patterns, and inclusions. Natural stones may have chips, cracks, or other imperfections. We cannot guarantee perfect points or stones.